Such a life ~

Posted: January 25, 2011 in Such A Feeling

It doestn’t matter if you see me or not

I am standing right here

with no emotion

It doesn’t matter if you miss me or not

the feeling is right here

and it isn’t going anywhere

It doesn’t matter if you love me or not

love is right here

and it is not going to change

It doesn’t matter if you are with me or not

My hand is in your hand

and I am not going to let go

Let me embrace you

or

Let me live in your heart to eternity

Silence. Love. Calmness. Joy

Leave a Reply

